• Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Henry Scheerer

    October 2, 2018

    She was efficient and effective and on it from day 1 !!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Michael Worthington

    September 23, 2018

    It was faster and easier than the other mortgage company that we used in the past.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Logan Worthington

    September 23, 2018

    We had a great experience with fair way mortgage and Cheryl Allen.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Brent Edwards

    September 2, 2018

    Great working with somebody so knowledgeable about the business and area.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Susan Yarab

    August 30, 2018

    Cheryl was very creative and able to find the best loan for me. She helped navigate the complicated process communicating every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Ashley Taylor

    August 19, 2018

    Cheryl, guides you along the way and is just a peach to work with.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    James Ardes

    August 1, 2018

    Cheryl has a great personality and is a pleasure to work with. She is very efficient and knows her job well. Cheryl was always in communication with me and always answered all of my questions. She is very knowledgeable and I always felt comfortable during the process.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Lynda Deccio

    July 21, 2018

    Cheryl is awesome! She’s knowledgeable and efficient. She has a positive and friendly attitude. She’s responsive to questions and explains everything very well. Thank you for the great experience!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Michael Cantrell

    June 4, 2018

    Cheryl did a great job for us! Always kind and very thorough!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Regina Johnson

    May 26, 2018

    From the very first moment I was given Cheryl's name and I made the call she was immediately responsive,bright,friendly,efficient,patient,effective and through. Just prior to calling Cheryl I had been working with a Lender from a local bank on a separate property. The difference was like night and day! Cheryl always managed to answer my call or text why she could not answer. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Michael McClatchy

    May 15, 2018

    Cheryl is a real pro and can demystify mortgage language in to simple, understandable terms for the layman homebuyer. Although she has a heavy client workload she manages to communicate well to the client throughout the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    David Kensey

    May 12, 2018

    Cheryl is very thorough and very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    John Swanson

    May 1, 2018

    We called Cheryl Allen a lot! She never once made us feel uncomfortable. She took her time and walked us through all of the computer work that we did not understand. She was the most kind and patient person! Only with her help did we get our new condo.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Sheri Wiggins

    April 30, 2018

    Cheryl is great! Always very timely in answering questions and very helpful! Even though I never met her in person, she was always super friendly. I am really happy to have had her helping us out with our home purchase!