• Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Charlene M

    June 12, 2019

    Cheryl was prompt in her communication and very friendly.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Jean M

    June 12, 2019

    Cheryl is clearly very informed in mortgages and that is helpful. She easily guided me with information and he response time is Superwoman fast. I know Cheryl has a life outside of guiding me though a mortgage however her response time is excellent. Also, I have never met Cheryl however, I feel some of her personality coming through her messages. She has also been very supportive in this process.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Maryjane M

    June 10, 2019

    Cheryl is very responsive and communicative. Every time I texted or emailed any questions I had she got right back to me. She was also very patient with my ups and downs in finding the right property. She always had a very positive attitude too.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Bobbilynn H

    May 30, 2019

    Cheryl Allen is extremely responsive yet very humble. Ms Allen is extremely intelligent and capable of delivering on every proposal she offered. I would highly recommend her services!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Gerald G

    March 24, 2019

    Excellent! Completely superior transaction & appreciated help along the way with necessary forms & documents. Gerry Goik

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Mark D

    February 5, 2019

    Responsive, friendly and very informative.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Ronke D

    January 18, 2019

    Amazing!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Melissa R

    January 18, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, the entire experience is daunting at best. Cheryl was so kind and gracious throughout. She fielded every question with a smile and sometimes a little humor to keep things light. In a nutshell; she's a Peach!!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Katie D

    November 18, 2018

    Cheryl was so kind and so patient with my husband and I knowing NOTHING about home buying or mortgages. She was quick to respond to calls, texts, and emails!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Douglas S

    November 16, 2018

    Both Cheryl and Maria (her processor) were incredible to work with. They made it easy and a comfortable for me.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Michael F

    November 8, 2018

    Cheryl and her entire crew made this a pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Mark R

    October 22, 2018

    Our first home buying/mortgage experience. We had the pleasure of dealing primarily with Cheryl Allen. She was wonderful,, very sweet, professional & knowledgable in every aspect of the borrowing process. She guided & kept us informed & updated the entire time which was great. Maria Trach, Processor on Cheryl's loan team was also very nice & kept us informed of the progress. It was a pleasure to work with these ladies & all involved at Fairway Independent Mortgage. Highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Henry S

    October 2, 2018

    She was efficient and effective and on it from day 1 !!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Michael W

    September 23, 2018

    It was faster and easier than the other mortgage company that we used in the past.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Logan W

    September 23, 2018

    We had a great experience with fair way mortgage and Cheryl Allen.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Brent E

    September 2, 2018

    Great working with somebody so knowledgeable about the business and area.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Susan Y

    August 30, 2018

    Cheryl was very creative and able to find the best loan for me. She helped navigate the complicated process communicating every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Ashley T

    August 19, 2018

    Cheryl, guides you along the way and is just a peach to work with.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    James A

    August 1, 2018

    Cheryl has a great personality and is a pleasure to work with. She is very efficient and knows her job well. Cheryl was always in communication with me and always answered all of my questions. She is very knowledgeable and I always felt comfortable during the process.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Lynda D

    July 21, 2018

    Cheryl is awesome! She’s knowledgeable and efficient. She has a positive and friendly attitude. She’s responsive to questions and explains everything very well. Thank you for the great experience!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Michael C

    June 4, 2018

    Cheryl did a great job for us! Always kind and very thorough!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Regina J

    May 26, 2018

    From the very first moment I was given Cheryl's name and I made the call she was immediately responsive,bright,friendly,efficient,patient,effective and through. Just prior to calling Cheryl I had been working with a Lender from a local bank on a separate property. The difference was like night and day! Cheryl always managed to answer my call or text why she could not answer. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Michael M

    May 15, 2018

    Cheryl is a real pro and can demystify mortgage language in to simple, understandable terms for the layman homebuyer. Although she has a heavy client workload she manages to communicate well to the client throughout the mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    David K

    May 12, 2018

    Cheryl is very thorough and very pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    John S

    May 1, 2018

    We called Cheryl Allen a lot! She never once made us feel uncomfortable. She took her time and walked us through all of the computer work that we did not understand. She was the most kind and patient person! Only with her help did we get our new condo.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Allen

    Sheri W

    April 30, 2018

    Cheryl is great! Always very timely in answering questions and very helpful! Even though I never met her in person, she was always super friendly. I am really happy to have had her helping us out with our home purchase!